

V.S.R GOVERNMENT DEGREE & P.G COLLEGE

MOVVA-521 135 KRISHNA DISTRICT, ANDHRA PRADESH NAAC Accredited With "A" Grade (3.01 CGPA) ISO 9001:2015, 14001:2015, 5001:2011 Certified Institution (Affiliated to Krishna University)



Email Id:gdcjkc.movva@gmail.com

Mobile: 9948121714

Phone No: 08671 252451

JKC-Webinar on Cyber Security

S. No	Name of Certificate Program	No. of times offered	No. of students Registered
1	Webinar on Cyber Security	1	98

Brief Report

Cyber security is the practice of protecting systems, networks, and programs from digital attacks. These cyber attacks are usually aimed at accessing, changing, or destroying sensitive information; extorting money from users via ransom ware; or interrupting normal business processes.

Implementing effective cyber security measures is particularly challenging today because there are more devices than people, and attackers are becoming more innovative. Total 98 students from our institution participated in this webinar.



Mebinar, On: Ceveer Opportunities in Cyber Security.

Date: 28 oct 2021

Time: 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Source station: Eduskills

(Nation Boilding through skill

Resource persons!

1. Mr. Nandi Dhrama kishere.

Assistant Viu president.

K7 Threat Control (cb.)

2. Mr. Prabhuvam Technology Risk officer Cholamandalam Investment & Finance Co. Ltd.

3. Mr. Abhir Naik

Operations Support Analyst, APAC

polo Alto Networks.

coordinator.

Faculty Signature

Semmes 10/21.

2 1/28/10/2/

3.

paincipal

	100/				
Sino		In	out	Year E. Group.	Signature.
	Student	Time	Time.	and the second s	O
	R DOON VEDON		en desemble de la completa del la completa de la completa del la completa de la completa del la completa de la completa de la completa del la completa de la completa del la comple		
æ.	B. UDAY KIRAN	10:30	11:30		To Pdaylaran
3.	G. SURYA GOWTHAM	10:30	11:30	III B3c (MPC3)	G. Suna Gorotham.
4.	B. PARSHUDH BABU: K. RAVI KIRAN	10:30			B. paruhadh.
5	L. KUMAR RAJA	10.30	11:30		Kolaviki oran
6		10:30			L. Kumar Raja
7	J. TARUN KUMAR	10:30	11:30		J. Tolun Kumol
	K. GOPI CHAND	10.30	11.30		K. Gori chard.
8	k. Kisan sai	10:30	11:30	1.0	s k. kiran soi
9	Y. SAI SRIDHAR	10:30	11: 30		s) Y Bailsaidha
10	G.VV.K.CHINTAYYA	10:30	11:30		S) Cr. vivile Chertaeys
ll .	N. SAAMYUL	10:30	11:30	() N. Jeanful.
12:	K, NAGA HARSHA	10:30	11130) K. Roga Husha.
13.	M. Raj Kum AR X	10:30	11:30	III BSC(MPC	5) M. Ray Kumas
lur	D.RAMAKRISHNA	10:30	11:30		ca) Di Koma Koishua
15	S. JAGADEESH BABU	10:30	11:30	III B.S.CCMP	is s. Jagazert.
16.	s. surya kiran	10:30	11:30	B. com Ica) S. Syrya kiyan
17	K. KONDA GABU	10:30	11:30	M B. Comic.	A) K. Konda Babo
18.	P. Saisandee P	10:30	11-30	III B.S.C. (MPC	5) P. Sonsandeep
19.	A.GANESH KUMAR	10:30	11:30	III B5C[MPC	5) A. Govern humar
20	KANIZ REDDY	10:30	11:30	II BSC GAR	2 K. Anti Redly
21	M. AYYAPPA	10:30	11:36	I B.A	M. AYVAPPA
22	V. KONDALA RAO	10.30	11.30	TIL BSC (mi	ed V Kondalakour
23	M. VAMSI	1030	11.30	and a second	M. Vansi
24.	P KOTEBWARARAO	10.30	11.30		P-Katero Da Rus
25	M. PRUDHUI MARAYANA	10:30	11.30	TIL. Declar	ted) ma Shi mugen
26.	D. SITARAMAIAH	10:30	11:30		20) H. Sifa Ramaich
	B. B. Brangai	10:30	11:30		
77					
and the second second					

3.NO Name of the In out Year Signal Student Time Time Group Signal Signal Ass. K.NAGA NAVYA 10:30 III:30 IIIB.SC(MPC) & Naga No. 30. D.SUPRIYA 10:30 III:30 IIIB.Sc(m.p.cs] v.siva Naga late 10:30 III:30 IIIB.Sc(m.p.cs] v.siva Naga late	arage
28: K. NAGA NAVYA 10:30 11:30 IIIB. SC(MPC) & Naga No. 30. D. SUNDITUS	arage
28: K. NAGA NAVYA 10:30 11:30 IIIB.SC (MPC) & Naga No. 30. D. SUNDETURA	arage
30. D. SIVANAGIA LAKSHMI 10:30 III:30 TILB:SC(MPC) O. Naga No	(Showi
30. D. SIVANAGIA LAKSHMI 10:30 III:30 TILB:SC(MPC) O. Naga No	(Showi
	(Showi
DOUNKITA IN.2V III-	- Considerate of
31. R. USHA SRI 10.30 [BScIMPCS] D. Supriya.	· Water
32 K. TEJA ANUISUA B.SCLMPOJ R. USha Spi	
33 K. KEEDTILE 10.30 TIE B. COM(C.A) R. Teja anusha	
34. K. RATVALAKANAN 10.30 III.30 IIIB. COMCA K. KEERT LA	D
35 S. TARUNKUMAN 10.30 11:30 III B. com (Co) K. Raya Cat	shni
76 LVIIOL. 1 B.COM(CAD). TARWIKUM	nnx
TO OCHUM ICE STORY	1000 141
	JONEN
20 1/ ALCUMANA LINE COM (C.A) VI POLL OLL T	MAL
11) C 00 011110	uno,
10:30 11:40 III 30 mg	1
UI. D. PAVAN KUMAR 10:30 11:30 III B 200 (1)	
42. GT. PRASAD. 10:30 11:30 The Alan Kun	407
43. P. BuDDA. KUMAR 10.30 11.30 The State of Haster.	The second secon
44 K. ABRAHAM 10:30 11:30 W. D. Com/GOL 16 11	201
45. D. VENKATA ABHI RAM 10:30	un,
46. PONSKHIL 10:30 MISCOIN (CA) D.V.ABHI	RAM
47 M.VENKATA LAKSHMI 10:30 III:30 IIIR CONGON	And the second
MQ CILABOO COOLETA	Phini
49 Bisvanuala Gamer	zena
50 N. al. 1 A) True Due and III B'SC (MPCS) B'Syamala G	owr
5) G. SONIVA	vani
52 G MINUA	turisment on the
EZ 1/ 1/10 0 00 11	
54. T. SRAVANTHI 10:30 11:30 WBSC Bio-teh) K. Naga pawark	1
55. V. SANDHYARANI 10:30 11:30 TIBIA V Southin D	l .
56 L DAVICE	ni .
RAVALL 10:30 [1:30 TII B confc.A] k. Rowli	

57	K.Lakshmi prasanna	10130	12:00	I Bunks	k.L. prasarna
26	J BHARGAVÍ	10:30			3 Changost
109		10:30	1	m ellende	C. superafa
60.		10 : 20	W.00	W 8. 2 When	T KEERTHI
	T. BHAYANA	10:30	15:00	IR P. Sceners	Thornera
62.	Di.	10:30	p:00	In Banka,	12 Kovers
	J. RADHIKA	10:30	12.00	III B 5 6 (4 9 cm	J Radmika
	R. Revolue	10 8 30	12 200	III B. COMCCO	A) R. Revallu
	M. VIJAYA MADHAVI	10:30	12:00	(ii ex(MPCs)	M. Wiloya Modrous
- 4	P. SAT FUMAPI	10:30	12 .00	IL B. COM (CA)	P. Sai kumari
	H REVATHI	10:30	12:00	III 6 x leigny	m revolti
	P.SONY PRIYANKA.	10:30	18:00	17 BX 184BK	p. sory przycuka.
	GI AMOLYA	10:30	12:00	MIRSCELER	G. Amolya
	T. NAVEENA	10:30	12:00	mesc [mads	T. Naveena
	K. AKHILA	10:30	12:00	IN BISCIMPLY	4. Alchilo.
	K. HAVEELA	10:30	12:00	I escert	y to Hovela
73.	B AKSHITHA	10%20	12:00	MBRC BERC	IS ARYLING,
74.	CH. SANTHA KUMARI	1	1	M 8.A	ch. sonta Vurari
75.	K. DHANYA LAKSHMI			III B.A.	k chanya lakshm
76.	K. LAUANYA	10:30	/2:00	W Bsc [MPCS]	t. Lavanyo
97.	Kodali Neolima.	(0:30	19:00	The Rec Tables?	K. Nedlima.
78	K.ISWARYA				k.Iswrya
79	K. NAGARANI	10:30	(g:00)	DI BS CLMPCS	* Nagoran
80	P.B.H. EVANGELINE	10:30	18:00	III BECKI PCA)	P.E.H. Evargeline
	M.SRAVANI	10:30	12:00	III B com(C.A)	M Szavani
82	KIKEERTHI PRASANNA	10:30	12:00	III B. Com Co.A	kikeerthi prasanno
83	J. KANYA	10:30	12:00	III B. COM (C.W)	I. Konda
84· 1	P. CHANDRIKA	10:30	12:00	MB com (CA)	p.Chandrika.
25	M. DENNYSKI	10:30 1	2:00	II B.ON (N)	M. Denny sy
86.	T KEERTHI	10:30 1	2:00	In B. coma	3. keephi
87.	DECYANA KUMARI	10:30	5:00 t	illy B. cou(cy)	P.J. Keind St.
88. 1	D. NAGA VENI	10:30 1	2:00	III B-com(ca)	D. Noga veri

89. K. SRAVANI		A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR		K-Smuani
90 K. SWEthor	10:30	12:0	a BLONG	1 K. Sule-ha
91 G. SADHANA	10:30	12:00	(Blooms)	& Sodtano
92 T. ROJARANJ	1	1	1	T Roja Rami
93 B. NAVYA	1	1	ž	B. Navya.
94. D. USHARANI	i		ā.	D. Usharami
95 P. USHA KANYA	10:30	12:00	匠 (M.PC)	P. Usha. Howylo
96. M. SUPRIYA	1		4.000	M. Supriya
97 M. NAGA ANJANADEYI	1	£		At Negata Jan Gold
98 O. Vamsi Babu.				Draws Cole
O Varisi Bacou,	10.30	12,00	EL COLOR	
				1
		and the same of the same		
	*			
			September 2000 (1990) - Charles VIII (1990)	
			and the second s	
		and the second s		
			the antidension and place or any or and discourse and antiques of	
			Parketing and the state of the	
	Procedure and State of Comments			
	eranian propinsi	The state of the s	and the second s	
	**************************************		to the registrary increases the well-to the theory of the control	
	***************************************	ni il neriesa describerio e non sens	ant have reductive grows that the research and the constraint of grows and the grows a	
			The state of the s	and the state of t
			and the second s	